Qatar blocked airways for 14 countries

Qatar blocked airways for 14 countries

The outbreak of Coronavirus (CVID-19) is spreading rapidly in the world. The protective measures is becoming the necessity to control further damage. For this, Qatar ban airlines for fourteen countries which diagnosed cases of the virus, including Pakistan. The frightening situations in public is rising with passing days.

Qatar blocked airways for 14 countries

Qatar reported total 15 cases of Coronavirus on Sunday and banned flights from following 14 countries: Bangladesh, China, Egypt, India, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Nepal, Philippines, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Syria and Thailand including Italy.

The virus cause enough damage for the global world. Even International Market Place bear damage. The preventive measure have to be followed strictly in order to be save from the disease. It is suggested to wash hands frequently and avoid public gathering as much as possible.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here